Things need to be BAN in India before Crypto currency

in #mgsc6 years ago

Today I am writing my views about Indian Government.

Now a days we all know that Indian government is planning to ban Crypto currency trading in India.

I am OK with that...but what about those things which is creating big impact in our society.

Govt. need to ban them first before planning to ban crypto currency because they are creating more problems in our country to our Indians.

  1. TOBACCO: According to report Tobacco causes 1 death in every 6 second and India is second leading consumer in the world.

  2. WINE: In my views it's also need to be ban in whole country, govt. should take proper steps in this direction. This is also creating negative impact in our society. Youth are interested in taking wine daily.

  3. Greenery: Agriculture Industry is the backbone of any country, but now a days we can easily see that trees are not present in many places and whatever the present people are cutting them and make buildings,malls there.
    This need to be ban in India.

Friends there are so many things which need to be ban in India, that I will share in my upcoming post, but my main intentions wants to show everyone that apart from Crypto Indian govt. can see everywhere and take proper decision that which need to be ban first.
banned (1).png
Friend Please tell me your opinion Which things you want to see that should Ban in India?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55