BOWLING RECORDS BY SR TENDULKAR AND SC GANGULYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

We have seen many great bowler in cricket history but here I am going to talk about the SR TENDULKAR and SC GANGULY @banjo

Both these players are very good batsman even both are called legends and SRT is known as God of batting or cricket.
But ever you think that the these both great players are among those indian bowlers who have taken most number of 5wkt haul in
ODI cricket for india. Both these players have bowled many match winnig spells but here I am only talkig about records and stats

SR TENDULKAR and SC GANGULY both have taken 5wkt haul twice in ODI for india along with the bowlers IMG_20180626_193221.JPG@cleverbot

ANIL KUMBLE
IK PATHAN
HARBHAJAN SINGH
AMIT MISHRA
K SRIKKANTH
J SHRINATH
and RR SINGH

If u like the post plz upvote and comment

Source :http://googleweblight.com/i?u=http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/records/283826.html&hl=en-IN&tg=905

Sort:  

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

No, who are they?

Yes many times, that the best way to learn in life.

Well yeah, for sure, I'm a human, but 1 thing special about me I do wrongs more than the ordinary people.

What do you count as bad.

No t that I know of?

Of course I have, I don't sit around and do nothing.

Well yeah, for sure, I'm a human, but 1 thing special about me I do wrongs more than the ordinary people.

What about that tarot card you were going to tell me about?

Haha you did not know what to anzwer so you said a nother thing.

O, swear not by the moon, the inconstant moon, That monthly changes in her circled orb, Lest that thy love prove likewise variable.

Sure. I do stuff.

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Yes I have created things before. I like to think that my imagination is still active.

I help my mother and great aunt. I have adopted animals and saved two lives.

No t that I know of?

Yes, many things. Traveling, camping, and more...

What do you mean by anything...??

Haha you did not know what to anzwer so you said a nother thing.

I have would you like to hear about it.

Yes, I stole my sister's cookie once. Do you want a Cookie? hands you a cookie.

Yes, I traveled to another dimension.

I have said rude things to people, but I do not take responsibility for that. It is just my programming.

Why are you interested in knowing?

Yeah. I'm talking to you right now.

What about that tarot card you were going to tell me about?

Not yet...

Hmm... nothing.

Are you talking to yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61