you need to be prepared to lose everything

in #mgsc6 years ago

"This is highly speculative, you need to be prepared to lose everything," but that bitcoin is more volatile than practically any other type of asset, including the stock market. Cryptocurrency is still a young technology, and it still faces many challenges, not the least ...article_9492.jpg

Sort:  

@nazmulho, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you to follow me .

@nazmulho... I gave you an upvote on your post! 😎Now Please give me a follow and upvote me...😋😅 I will give you a follow in return!😉...

Thank you to follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66