something which we don't know and will never know

in #mgsc6 years ago

~ BEYOND OUR KEN ~

We live not understanding, because everything is confusing.
Is as if we are living a dream, not the reality itself,
I want to know, that I am alive
I want to know, what I see and feel is real
I want to know, that I am whom I Am..

Principles keep changing
Taste and feeling keeps changing as well
Nothing is fixed
Am I a changing soul?
Are we changing souls?

Nothing is clear as day,
My decisions, are based on hope
That along the way things might be better
Just a feeling, that's all
Why not have concrete facts of what happens
Why not have absolute conviction on our hope

I guess we shall lose the element of surprise
This makes us to know of the future
And knowing the future removes the sweetness of living
True essence of life itself

Whatever we are stuck with,
Whatever we cannot change,
Whatever we cannot understand
Should be accepted
Life on earth, should be accepted
Because the designer knows how the being should be..
Our own understanding, is beyond our understanding..
All of these lies beyond our ken..

He took his time to make a perfect man,
From this man came a woman
From man and woman came other men,
From all men, came the artificial world
Here we are, little to see but much to learn
We are just but a passing wave, a blowing wind...

Beyond our ken...Beyond our ken
29433324_1804646726508089_5403538624710967296_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68