You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction

in #mgsc6 years ago

Great morning sir/mam.

I might want to thank you for giving me this chance to present myself.

I am G.Suma Keerthi. As of late, I have finished my B-Tech in st. Marys ladies' designing school, Guntur.

My diversions are web perusing, playing open air recreations.

My quality is an uplifting demeanor, pleasantness, certainty, group coordination.

Go to my family points of interest.

We are add up to 4 individuals in a family.

My dad name G. Samasivarao he is terminated and my mom name is Padma. She is a housewife. I have one sibling he is working is a CiventiChem Pvt ltd in Hyderabad.

That is about me,

Much thanks to you sir/mam.

Sort:  

oh it tells us that you are a passionate person with good skills and the one who is always ready for achievements 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77