Memories (Poem)

in #mgsc6 years ago

This is a touching poem, not my own composition. Read it first time long time ago. Still when I read it,it touches deep in my heart. Hope it will touch your hearts as well...


Memories the voice that's been silent
I thought I destroyed every memory we had
They were lost 6 months ago
But they're coming back at night will you wonder what im doin
or will you just not care will it hurt you to think of all the times we shared.
The memories will never be far
Although I may not be with you
Know that my love for you will always be true
Those memories will last forever
And in them we shall always be together
Hold them close to your heart
And know that from your side I will never part.

Sort:  

@rishhk after reading your blog my memories are infront of me bro

this is a very nice poem

thanks..credit to the original creator

Do not forget anything if you want to mind
Whatever you forget about it, it was not from the mind

thanks.. credit to the creator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77