Positive Thoughts

in #mgsc6 years ago

53a4ce97ac32d8b500caf3003708fafe[1].jpg
Life is tough, I know it. But not always it will be.
Today the weather is stormy , but soon it will be pleasant, little sunny, with the sweet smell of rain.
After winters, summer will come. Nothing is permanent.
I will wait for that weather. I will never lose hope.
I am positive, I am powerful, I am unique.
There was nobody like me, and never will anybody be like me.
Even when nobody seems to be supporting me, God is always there with me. He will never leave me alone, as I am his child, his special child, and he loves me.
I am born to be a winner, or, no! I am already a winner. I have all the blessings in the world; a good family, a good shelter, good friends, a healthy body and mind. Then, why do I worry?
Life comes only once. I will value it, and will value those people who are special to me.
Will love myself, and will love everyone. Will smile, and spread smiles everywhere. This will make me feel even better.
Will love and help the people in need, selflessly and if I can make the life of even a few persons better, I will be satisfied and the purpose of my life will be fulfilled.
God bless me and everyone!

(Image source: pinterest)

Sort:  

In everyone life there are ups and downs so never be lose hope. Every thing will be fine at the end

Congratulations @rishhk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

positive make ur life
negative destro ur life..
always follow positive thought

Posted using Partiko Android

I upvote you now your turn

positive thought make ur life in good way .. think whatever but follow positiveee only

Heart touching lines especially this one nothing will remain same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86