CoinMarketCap CMC v/s LCW LiveCoinWatch

in #mgsc6 years ago

It's my personal experience that when i open website coinmarket cap on my PC its CPU uses suddenly increased by almost 50% and till i closed the website my CPU uses toggle between 50-80% and this thing i have noticed everytime so i moved to livecoinwatch and started using this website for coins price checking. When i moved to livecoinwatch my CPU uses is just 1-2%. I think there is something in the website of coinmarketcap which uses high CPU performance. i would suggest everyone to check their CPU uses before opening CMC and after opening CMC on chrome broweser.

This is my personal view and experience if any one having same experience please let me know.

Cheers...!
@rjbittucpu1.jpg
CPU uses Before opening CMCcpu2.jpg
CPU uses after opening CMC

Sort:  

hey, how are you? help me, I will help you.

Never observe this type of situation when open my lapy i observe and tell us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67