How I Make $500 a month ???

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

hmmm where do I start from??
Many people wants to have passive income. Of course I am no different.

Would you believe me if I tell you I make around $500 a month at current situation without doing anything ??
Hard to believe yeh?? of course it sounds too good to be true.

But I do, but it did not come free though, I had to invest some money. Not a lot but around $2000 USD.
I have got my money back already. Plus value of my portfolio is healthy as well.

Now many people at this stage think that I might ask for the money in return or something , right?
No, I am not a scammer. I am here to make money and of course help people around me. In return I need that help back as well.

Now how do I make that much money a month??
It is because of two great projects I have invested in which gives me Airdrops end of each month for holding their tokens.
There are two benefits one is your token numbers keep increasing each month plus if project is good the value will increase as well. It's your call if you want to sell the Airdrop tokens and reinvest to different project.

Let me reveal which tokens I hold : 1. Docademic (MTC) 2. Pundi X

Pundi X and MTC .png

Docademic is doing 4.67Millions tokens every month for next 23 months (more you hold more you get). Current month I believe I will receive 52 tokens per 1000 tokens hold.

Pundi X is doing airdrops for next 3 years : 7.316% of your holding for 2018, 2.116% of your holding for 2019 and 0.88% for 2020.

Guys if you want to get in to the projects you can as well. John Mcafee has predicted MTC price to be $10 each coin by end of this year.

This is not a financial advise.

Thank you,
Cryptoman

Sort:  

Ohh! Such a good idea @rujanisdad . Keep focus on your goal. You will definitely achieve it.
You can check out my profile.
Thank you

I have followed and upvoted ;) best of luck bro :)

Pundi X also airdrops?? And can we get thar airdrop from binance hodling??

@biman2064
Yes Binance supports Pundi X Airdrops.

I recommend to keep on your personal wallet. MEW , Metamask etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56