Is crypto dead??

in #mgsc6 years ago

Total Market cap has dropped to 238Billions. Bitcoin is currently at $5880.
There are many negative news which is contributing this drop.
How long this bloodbath going to go??

Will market recover anytime soon ?

Is crypto dead?

Is crypto dead?.png

Sort:  

of course it is not dead. once it bounces back it will go to the moon

Of course it is not
Dead. once it bounces back it
Will go to the moon

                 - kiefpreston.com


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you :) I believe we still have long way to go ;)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56