Who will win the World Cup 2018?

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Guys I am very new to this platform although I joined few months ago I did not understand the power of this platform. I come to realise when I watched one of the you-tuber Money Guru. I can see some potential using this platform.

To grow and explore more to this platform I came up with an idea which will help me grow and other will get benefit as well.
I am giving away $150 worth of Docademic (MTC) tokens to 3 people (altogether $450) who does the correct guessing on the world cup 2018 winner.

You will need to do following :

  • Follow me
  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment the winner name , your ERC20 compatible ETH address and your email address.

Final day of the comment for competition is 9th July 2018 , 10AM Australian time.

When world cup ends then I will choose 3 winners and I will email each winners.

Why did I choose MTC for giveaway ? Well you will need to find out yourself about the project and John Mcafee who is supporting this project. Please comment if you have any questions.

Comment to win.png
Thank you.
Cryptoman

Sort:  

I am following n upvoting you under MGSC community... plz do the same buddy.

I have followed you as well.
Please read the content. You have a chance to win $150 worth of MTC tokens.
Don’t forget to resteem.

Ok bro I will update my winning team name before 9th July and I have tested your post also to my followers ...

Thank you soo much for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56