The Green Assam

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi this is @rupjo82 in steemit platform going to present a scenario of Assam, one of the renowned states in India.

One of the most popular products from the nature of Assam is THE ASSAM TEA LEAFS

TEA plants has many medicinal benefits also but which I will share on another article for which you may follow me @rupjo82 for my further posts on steemit

TEA PLANTS:
assam-banner4.jpg

This is a day-time picture when the female-labours were collected tea-leafs.

Below is the evening scenario of a tea garden in assam

assam-banner5.jpg

Assam is covered by forests and a vast area of Assam is covered by villages where there is a GREEN environment all over and mainly on the upper part of Assam a major portion is covered with TEA-GARDENS which keeps ASSAM EVER_GREEN. Along with the other beauties of nature full in Assam these TEA-GARDENS plays a major role in increasing the natural beauty of Assam where there are many rivers were passed through which also increases the beauty of ASSAM. One can say ASSAM is full of NATURAL BEAUTIES.

Assam is a tourist place and along with ASSAM all the Seven Sisters of North-East is full of natural beauties. Its not possible to describe in a single article the beauty of nature in Assam and also the various places to visit in north east region of India.

So, if you are interested to visit our place you may contact me at [email protected] also and for my further posts on North East India you may follow me @rupjo82 on steemit.com

And to encourage me for further posts you may upvote me, comment me to improve my writing and you may also re-steem my post.

Thanking you,

HAVE A NICE DAY

Sort:  

Thank you @steeming-hot for your valuable upvote

Thank you @dmiton for your support

Thank you @ubg for showing interest on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54