I don't know what to do ?? I don't know what to do ??

in #mgsc6 years ago

!!! !!! !!!
Dear Friend, @@@

i dont know what to do.jpg

I am thinking all the day what to write in my blog to attract all my friends in my post. Nobody upvoted me because of the reason that i am very new to this platform which is not profitable for those who are earning alot from here and who has many and many followers.

Know one want to help the another who have achieved their progress and grow at this platform.

I am the new one but all support those who need of mine. So do not forget your past, one day you will be the best but no-one with you to celebrate your best day.

paa.jpg
Please be patience in your work and keep going and do continue your job to be succuss in every stage.

In this situation i am remembering the one story about the person who has not patience in his work.
He was very hard working and effortful person he want to be the rich and do the every work but he did not satisfied. He engaged in a big company also, but because of monthly payment system of salary he leave the job and think to be farmer and grow up the potato. One day he installed the potato in his farm and every morning of day he used to pick up his potato plant and look that is potato are growing or not. Regular doing like that his all crops destroyed and he became failure.

Thats why please be patience in your work and keep going on...

Thank your for reading my point of view about the people who does like this...

Sandesh Lamichhane
I am a new but not single... patience.jpg

Sort:  

I'm also same you😁

thanks for your comment.

@sandeshsharma You are right, patience is the key to success. Keep up with your research and try to give unique content then you will surely succeed in this platform. I hope you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83