My survey in steemit.

in #mgsc6 years ago

images(8).jpg

All steemit people have only one question how reputation will increase. And 2nd question is some people are writing only 10 to 20 posts but there reputation is 60+ how is possible???
First don't worry about that people they have money and they are buying steem power and they are increase reputation. So friends don't worry work hard and Patience more to get success I am also trying same. Tnq for reading.

Sort:  

I support you it was right.

Please improve your writing skills. Take this as a suggestion instead of comment. Why I suggesting this point to you is where is the answer for the first question? When you raise some point in the post, you should not left that unanswered. That is the rule of blogging. Patience alone will not bring you success. We have to do hardwork along with it. Excuse me if you are not taking this as an advice. I want to teach this lesson by not upvoting you. and I want to give reply. That means so many people are watching your blog but they are not upvoting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59