Friendship is batter than all relationship is it really ?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello my all steemian frd.
Today i am sharing to u about friendship relatuonship related my ambrassing moment in my whole life one of the most critical situations...in this case i didnt guesed friend meanss frd ...becaz of where no one come for help their only and only frd will be come for help becaz of frd have no any selfishness mind they are always think good for help in any case.
One day by my hand one crime done. I drunk and ride a car ...by mistake by me accident by my luck in that accident no any major injury to any guys...but police have pick up me to police station and policeman told me for fine and by low extra duty for two day lokeuped in jail ....i didnt gues at that time i was in drunk mind what happend with me .what was i do .i didnt call my family becaz of it strickly prohibited drink in my family...so i didnt call them and also collings.now just i was decided now i am calling to my friend and juat ine call he was came their and u know he told to police man sir i didnt have any money for guve u or pay fir fine but he tild just one sentence u can pickup me and take in to jail insted of my frd and alao told to police man my friends house strickly prohibited drink sir his famile leave him and i dont like it and my friend said him air my father will come to meet u and he will be paid fune and leave me .....really when i am remembring that moment just once words come from my mouth friendship relation ship is batter than all relation ship.
A friend will be do anything for a friend.
What u think my all stemian frd ....at that moment i will never forget and after that i believd friend is friedns ......
Hello steemian share ur opinioun for friendship.which level relationship .

Sort:  

Aapke sath accha friend hai but maire sath friend aise hai jo mujhe lootna ghasit na chahte hai @banjo

I feel like they are fortunate to have someone care about them.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

no in todays time this is not correct

Dear if u can give him first surprise than must be give return from him dear.

very nice blog we can follow each other and we will grow . person from telegram

i already started to follow you and you can follow us too and be active on telegram group so we keep in touch

I have upvote you in your post please doo the same for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64