NO:1 Wonder of India from 7 Wonder of India .I Visited Last Week.

in #mgsc6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS...

                                       Actually last month i have decided i will take visit of all wonder of India .and from this i have visited the number 1 wonder of India from 7. After this visit  my mind tell me that i will explained to u for ur information beacuse of if anybody who is my friend steemian who really stay in out country and in future they will be come in India than must be visit this type of wonder of India.lets i explain to u my visit regarding.

                                      I Visited the no.1 wonder GOMATESHWARA  (karnataka). 

gomateshwarat-tour.jpg

IT is a statue of Gomateshwara or BAHUBALI(A jain arihant), of 60feet/18m located at shravanabelagola,in karnataka.This monolithic statue of Gomawas built by the minister of Ganga dynasty and commander chamundaraya in AD 981. and u know friend it is also consider as UNESCO world heritage sites.

It is located at a distance of 140km from Banglore. Thousands of tourists,devotees or pilgrims from acrooss the world and India visit the place during the event of Maha-Mastak-Abhisheka(Anointing ceremony).

This festival is observed by the jain devotees once in year 12 to 14 year. During the festival,the head of the statue is washed by gallons of water,MIlk,Honey,Sandal,including eight different type of sandal paste. The Jain devotees do this to acquire powerful spiritual energy.

Dear friend if u want to visit it than ;
Best time to visit Octomber To March
Nearest Airport Manglore Airport (29 km)
Nearest Railway Tiptur Railway Station Junction (45 km)

I suggested to u how to planning for visit with ;
Karnataka and Kerala Tour
Enchanting Karnatak with Goa
South India Tour From Mumbai 15 Days
Goa Goa Hospet MYsore Tour

Anyway guys i told u about my visit .

                      Now my next planning for no.2 wonder of india from 7.

                         It is Harmandir Sahib (Punjab) It is popularly known as Darbar Sahib/Golden Temple. I am seeing u just pic of it below. Wow it will be amazing visit that i will looking Golden Temple infront of my real eyes.anyway guys i will explain to u about my visit just follow me.

golden-temple-night.png

Dear frds if u want to know about my visit Wonder of India than comment and follow me and Upvote beacuse of i like to do visit for u my steemian frd.

Sort:  

A secret hole in northern Russia living off ice.

Ill tell about taj mahal that will be also my plan dear.

Good information bro about this wonder
I also wana visit this place

done bro . Nice post .

does the statue "BAHUBALI" has any relation with the famous Indian movie Bahubali?

I have upvote and comment on your post please doo the same for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87