How to trade in cryptocurrency after RBI's Ban in India ?????

in #mgsc6 years ago

image

Today's hot news about cryptocurrency is that Supreme Court has rufused to grant a temporary stay on the RBI’s banking restriction on cryptocurrencies...

Now all Crypto Traders are scared ..
And may be thinking to withdraw money from exchanges..
Usually everyone will panic after such a bad news ..

But Till now Traders have so many option for trading or withdraw money if RBI banned cryptocurrency on 5th July..
No need to panic..
If You r a weak hearted man You can withdraw money but if anyone wants to trade or invest for long term he/she can..
May be after some times it would be legal in India also..
So many news will come within this July month...
So no need to panic ..
Hold coins ..
Trade happily..
Every Exchanges is finding a new way for traders.
Zebpay, the most popular Indian Exchange already started crypto to crypto trading...
Now the Zebpay customers can trade with 35 trading pair ..

image

So according to me don't sell any coins...its time to take profit..

Happy Trading 😛😛
If you guys have any other idea or option please share in comment..

Thank you 🙏 for reading my blog
Stay in touch and keep supporting

Sort:  

I waiting for 5 july what ebi will take action about it @vidhyaprak @cleverbot

Why do you want to talk about combustion engines?

Any post in step by step process to buy and sell coins in I dia?

@mrgeeksunited till now there is no ATM for buy or sell BTC in India..
I think in india it will take time..
Thnks for your queries

I meant if you can write a post giving step by step instructions on buying and selling crypto in India. I would appreciate that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes we are waiting fir happy news in july hope all will be good

@gaurang Yaah.. I wish also..
I have invested a huge amount already..

I really don't have expectations from government on crypto regulation.
Ready to pack my bags and go to Canada

Still waiting for the happy news

Thanks for the information bro

Govt have to regulate it as soon as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55