Moneyguruu Community Could achieve Their Goals or not?? Let's see ..

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

At first I wanna say that I m a big fan of Sumit Sir..
image

I don't know that I m right or wrong
But I wanna share something to all of You specially to our community of @moneyguruu sir..

image
We don't know how to use community power...
Moneyguruu has 300k+ subscriber in YouTube and in steemit already joining member day by day..
image
He has guided and supported us giving his community to use for our improvement ..
But we all r busy to open our personal group in WhatsApp and Telegram
If we all divide like this ,how can We use our full community power??
Have you any answer guys?
I think no..
I will request @moneyguruu sir to open 2/3 group and a broadcast channel ..
1nd group for only steemit member and chatting
2nd group only for everyone's personal links for fallowing each and everyone..
Note - (please keep clean the group
Don't spam posting one thing again and again..)
3rd group is only for receiving blog links from members..
And a channel for broadcast all the blog list links for upvote and comments....
We all know that this is impossible for Sumit Sir.. Bcoz He has no time for this types of .... He has so many projects to do ...
He has so many research to do...
Its okay ..
If we fallow these 4 steps and fallow the rules we can make huge profits in future..
300k + subscriber is not so easy..
Mind it..
We don't know the actual community power till now..
If anybody is interested for this idea he/she can contact me..
Otherwise I will ..
But actual problem is only one person can not able to maintain all of these..
So..
I need trusted 2/3 admins more..

Thank you everyone for reading this..
If I have done any mistake please forgive me 🙏🙏
Please share your valuable idea to improve more in comments

Sort:  

we already have fb group but we need some group leaders to applay that who has more steem power and gaet people togather

Yeshh. I have seen so many post have not enough vote and comment but that post earned already a huge amount.. Its bcz of steem power.. We should upgrade our steempower..

we will definitely at the top soon bro @secretsuperstaar as our leader is Sumit Kapoor(@moneyguruu)

I wish....
If it happens we will get benefit ...
But for this we all have to work hard with master plan..

sir i am from your team. plz help me .

plz visit my page, follow and upvote me on my posts.

We all have to do something..
Otherwise nothing will happen

Hello Sumit Sir

we will definitely achieve our goal in less than 6 month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48