Smail please

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hai steemit users iam going to solve yours big problems in 5 min. Do u think how he can solve my problems and how know him about my problems don't warry bro I know yours problem. Problem is any thing that cause a stress if I reduce that stress I will solve your problems is it right friends????
Ok let's enter into laughing post sorry sorry it's not a Lough it's a smail. when you read my post definitely I promise you. A small smail comes on your face ready to smail. Like thiskisspng-desktop-wallpaper-smile-blog-smiles-5ade47b0a554b7.5246236415245167846772.png

  1. If you want to burn your calories.you look like this
    Funny-fat-mexican-meme-photo.jpg
    Then do this I promise you. You will be get slim body but do this regularly understand
    Banning your head against your wall for 5 minutes that's burn your 150 calories!

GettyImages-170028319.jpg

if u feel like fear then I have a another choice for you Friends don't worry about that
!
If you talk with yours dog in this way also you can burn your calories believe mee friends

getty_rf_photo_of_girl_relaxing_while_talking_to_dog.jpg

  1. In ur classroom or ur home or ur office when you start talking with a girl or women.she will complete it yes or no boysss????

featured-large-837-620x320.jpg

That's why our older people's already told us
" When a men start meeting with girl or women. A women or girl will complete it"

Are you agree with me friends???? iam agree with this quote become I have a lot of experience in my classroom and as well as my home with my sister

3.A girl can behave like a men this world remembers forever, in this way a guy can behave like a girl why this world forgot instantly I don't understand my dear friends
If you know this question answerrr?????
I hope a small smail comes on your face
If you found this post is useful please upvote it so other can benefit from it too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaiks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71