Do you use BitCoin? This is Some Cool Interesting BitCoin facts that you should know !!

in #mgsc6 years ago

e662fcc963_rsz_5744661696fa0.jpg

Bitcoin is a widely used cryptocurrency that is
use as a form of payment and investment etc...

Bitcoin is called the mysterious "money of the internet".

  • The first Bitcoin purchase was made for pizza.

images.jpeg

Did you know may 22 is celebrated as Bitcoin Pizza Day ??

  • The inventor of Bitcoin is a mystery.

e662fcc963_rsz_5744661696fa0.jpg

  • Bitcoin is untraceable.

unnamed.png

  • If you lose your Bitcoin private key, you lose your Bitcoins.

images.png

Nowadays Bitcoins, other cryptocurrency and blockchain is changing human like in inconceivable ways and I am here to empower people to understand that they can use it for their benefits.

unnamed.jpg

Thanks for visiting again in My Blog ,,,,, I hope you will like my blogs. I'm trying to share some knowledge that I know about Bitcoin and Blockchain technologies.

Sort:  

I wish to buy a pizza using Bitcoin one day but I don't have it immediately but I will get this in future Definitely.

Nice article, there should be more articles like this for educational purposes for new comers to the cryptosphere.

You got a 3.92% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @subhamdass010!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76