You want so see who am and why i join this community...

in #mgsc6 years ago

hello friends first I want to tell you something about myself My name is "SUFYAN SHAIKH"and live in pakistan... am a student ....

IMG_20180310_171910305.jpg
I tell you something else about myself before I want to be honored because my English language is not good...
i am intrested in computer filed since childhood, from today, 3 years ago, I had begun to complete matriculation examination...

one day a friend tell me a bunch of people earn money from the Internet.i fell exited and took a computer in a few days. I worked hard for the night, but nothing was achieved.
I started feeling embarrassed, ... I was looking for a source on YouTube that one day @money guru's channel Came in front and I started earning out there..and a slow slow entered in a crypto world and thank you @money guru and few days later i seeing steemit plate form and join it...i have a dream that one day i will give a lots of success on steemit plate form..

"Thanks for reading"

here you can find my social ...
facebook
https://www.facebook.com/sufyan.shaikh.9235199

Sort:  

@sufyanbhai, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot thanks for voting me...i am follow you now your turn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58