Those things will make bitcoin/crypto more profitable in 2018-19

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

1.CRYPTOCURRENCY IS BECOMING TRENDY.

The idea of blockchain technology is finally cool for too long cryptocurrency has been associated with geeks and nerds.Ans cryptocurrencies become accepted in more places like artisan food shops,coffee shops ,hipster clothing shops and the likes and as more in technology apps,exchanges,wallet and more.it becomes far easier for us to add a use value to cryptocurrencies coins are like bitcoin cash and litecoin are really leading the way here.

2.INSTITUTIONAL INVESTMENT.
Yep,we are back with this old chestnut. The thing is when cryptocurrencies generate more value,they became categorically more popular. And big institutional investment is excepted to take the market by storm at the end of the year investment from the top 1% will see prices driven upwards. Not only is high market value a consequence of this and increase in main streem popularity is too.

3.CENTRAL BANK INTEREST.
More and more central banks are exploring the use of cryptocurrencies wishing to use them to understand how cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology can influence their countries. i belive that within these investigational many central bank will develop a more positive approach to cryptocurrencies which in turn will encourage smaller local banks to start to investigate crypto.

If you take it correct growth and the fact that there's a very limited amount .
I believe btc has a good chance to hit it's all time high price and more then 20,000$ by 2019.

If you like to see this esstimate i'll add it in the comments if i get 10 up votes.
Sort:  

Institutional invest will boost this industry for sure.

hello friend ,please upvote,resteem and comment on my posts.i have also done it for you.

@nishusingh thanks for visiting my profile keep your eye on my profile and me also

@sunilbadatya, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@kdmakwana already i returned you please keep your eyes on my profile and i'm also your profile

Hey bro, we r new here & we need upvote & cmnt for reputation and power.. if u have any community then add me.. if u u hv not then WhatsApp me 9445187721.. I will create a WhatsApp group.. for upvote and cmnt

Thanks for visiting my profile keep your pointer on my profile for better news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64