Sort:  

looks like u are a crypto lover very much'
nice information..

upvoted
hope u do same

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@rs1007/thai-cave-rescue-soccer-team-all-out-of-cave

Best Coin to Hold on Binance-
Key, RPX, APPC and DATA
Best 5 Altcoins to buy in July 2018
VChain, Nuls, Tron, Cardano and PCL.
I can't tell you reason for all coins but all coins have reason to hold and I personally hold them.

Did you study by yourself or you are just guessing?

please help me for create portfolio i have give me top 5 coin for invest...

  1. Stratis
  2. Neo
  3. Eth
  4. Pivx
  5. Ox

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Some of you who are perusing this are likely seeking and hodling after a wonder, with portfolios in the red by 80% – 90%. Others might be out and out jazzed with energy at the possibility of purchasing packs loaded with your most loved coins and tokens at bring down costs than appeared to be sensible to envision a half year prior.

  1. Ravencoin ($RVN) – $32 Million

  2. Symbol ($ICX) – $1.8 Billion

  3. Golem ($GNT) – $500 Million

  4. Wanchain ($WAN) – $900 Million

  5. Auctus ($AUC) – $18 Million

What do you think about DeepBrain Chain (DBC)?

I like your all info with full overview

Crypto is future rbi can not ban

If RBI bans no problem. We will do p2p trading. Who agree with me?

I have never heard of these coin before.good research

then read carefully what I wrote in this post you will understand quickly

These coins r new to me.Never heard about it

then you should read slowly you will understand evverything

All these altcoins are new for me. I have never heard about them. I will consider these coin and hope to give it a try after some research on my end.

Yes, you are right these are new coin but like Cryptyk it has a potentional to beat Sia,filecoin, storj and Maid safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05