Sort:  

@ tapash0507 ico is the good but i,m don't invest single dollar in ico.

ok but can you please, let me know why?

I have invested on 3 ico. electronium. tokenpay. money token

Please read the post: #Life is a dream or dream is life#

If you give me upvote and I have given you an upvote.

https://steemit.com/life/@mdsohagm752/life-is-a-dream-or-dream-is-life

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

When GIG9 takes over everything in the future, it’s going to awesome to say I was one of their first supporters! 64. It takes a lot for my father to take ANY kind of interest in any kinda project. Usually, when we say “investment”, he immediately turns a blind eye but when I talked about how GIG9 placed focus on building community through local service providers, it peeked his interest and now he’s about to invest with me!

@tapash0507, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71