23 The Book (my first officially published short stories compilation)

in #mgsc6 years ago

Dedication

I dedicate this book to my In-laws. Without their ignorance and ‘non-interference’ I would have never accomplished it as an author.

To my Mother for all days and her fruit salads on my birthdays.

                                                                                                                           ![23 book cover 3rd.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmWkXsZwo4j9g7mWrrd5w6UWZikbyijzVQkTHDKeiktVr3/23%20book%20cover%203rd.jpg)Back Cover Blurb

Tejas Kumar is a spinner of yarns.

23 the Book: Season I is an eclectic collection of twenty-three short stories that represent a melange of topics and genres and present a provocative kaleidoscope of the human condition focusing on aspects of undying love, romance, comedy, sincerity, deceit, betrayal, revenge, punishment and retribution.

From the war ravaged frontiers in Kashmir to the earthquake in Gujarat, the serenity of Kathmandu to the judiciary in the northeast, embarrassing occurrences at a shopping mall to unexpected experiences in a library, ‘salty’ coffee at Mocha to promises kept and promises broken, Tejas Kumar takes you on a journey that will keep you captivated and enthralled…

Sort:  

@tejjas, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43