Contents/ Index with multiple Genre.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Contents

  1. That Terrified Ghost Comedy

  2. Nightmare on 3rd Lane Suspense Thriller

  3. And we meet Again Romantic Tragedy

  4. A Silent Love Romantic Drama

  5. The Satan’s Fruit Crime Thriller

  6. The ‘Sweet’ Coffee Romance

  7. My One Perfect Woman Romance

  8. My ‘Mother’land Patriotic Drama

  9. Thirty Days Promise Romantic Tragedy

  10. The “Happening” Comedy

  11. Riff of Anger Tragic Thriller

  12. Act of GOD Romantic Tragedy

  13. Finally…she divorced me Romantic Tragedy

  14. Betrayal: Men Drama

  15. Betrayal: Women Drama

  16. The Tram Traveller Romantic Drama

  17. The Other Girl Romance

  18. Oil Mill Labourer Drama

  19. Justice Narsimha Crime Thriller

  20. Capital Punishment Crime

  21. Curzon’s Commitment Drama

  22. The Discarded Horror Thriller

  23. Innocent Friendship Tragic Drama

Sort:  

@tejjas, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60