Cointext Raises $600K in Bitcoin Cash , Bitcoin Cash Sees More Infrastructure

in #mgsc6 years ago

The firm Cointext.io has raised $600,000 in BCH from a seed funding round led by Yeoman’s Capital.Cointext allows any mobile phone to accept bitcoin cash payments.

Bitcoin Cash Sees More Infrastructure
BITCOIN CASH SHOULD BE INDEPENDENT
bitclub-network-update-image-740x430-696x404.jpg

Bitcoin Cash is getting very Bright Feture
BCH is improving his Infrastructure.
BCH is most profitable platfrom

how about your think in BCH ?

Sort:  

even u r right, i m also more suppeor bch than btc.....hope u will same response on my post also
follow + upvote + comment

thanks done your comment

Bch is good investment in 2018 . When a new paynment getway accept bch then it rises its price. Bitcoin is too heavy thats why people chose bch

i like your suggestion

I support EOS than BCH. But BCH is also doing great job

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.94% upvote!
I was summoned by @udsurve. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 1.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @udsurve.

As per my point of view eth will ready to fly

I think the prices of BCH will bounce back once the price of BTC rises

I think BCH is much better than BTC..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84