.......Problem of all Remedies.....

in #mgsc6 years ago

dr.gif

It was Friday evening and I was planning to go my uncle place for a weekend so I plan for Saturday morning .

I woke up at 6 and thought may be I checked my car before leaving for a along drive.

All seems fine and we start journey at 8 am and after about 30 minute drive I found a banner which rally upset me angry me and also some sort of smile....

I was thinking all time while driving ... These people still exists in this beautiful earth and they can fool the innocent people and make money and they are doing for many innocent and , poor village peoples .

I thought may be I called and asked them all about and some one pick up the phone and said I don't know all about this and it is a wrong number.

I think there must be some law for punishment for these people who cheat people and make money...

What do you think please comment and share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68