Sort:  

DONE !!
but at least read my post and share valuable comments which will also help you to increase your reputation score and finally your income on steemit.

Yeah, don't interact with people spamming "Follow Me". Especially when they've got their whole blog filled with plagiarisms.

Thanks for Supporting me...

A very good description of ur experience. I would like to know if you have visited Europa Park also. I have heard it is also a very good place to visit. It is my one of dream destination. If you visited there then please share your experience..!!

Thanks @aisha987, Yes i visited Europa park also. It was only 200 KM away from Stuttgart. Europa park was my best adventure place i ever visited in my life.
I will definitely share my experience of Europa park tomorrow on my channel.

I wish you will visit there very soon.

For you, i am attaching one of the photograph of the biggest roller coaster of Europa park that i took from my camera. More photos i will share tomorrow with my post.

IMG_20170826_113341.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34