Penting art my little sister

in #mgsc6 years ago

#Good morning

Hello friends These photos will look good to me all how it felt like painting me and my friends bahot good so I would love all too this painting and I be able establish even beautiful painting between you all.
So image

my friends give me tips about this painting and definitely kamet on this painting..

You friend
Himanshu Singh

#Note - this penting designed by my sweet & lovely sister #lalita

Sort:  

I really like the colors in the painting. Its very nice.

@erickagonz98 thanku so much dear friend

I upvoted and commented ...
hope you do the same on my post..

Nice that looks like my husband & I, he is tall and I'm short. I upvoted you.

@rhema2017 thanku so much ma'am & saport me long tym I am also follow u so plz back reply thanks

I will. Thank you.

Very beautiful. Thanks for sharing @vichar

@jorgekohen thanku so much sir sport me my any post & follow me back thanks

@vichar i have upvoted you article and i am sure u are grateful. Keep steeming....

Nice work and a well done..

Nice comment & thanku sir

Nice painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80