It is very easy to read and take away 2 minutes from friends

in #mgsc6 years ago

old-698485__340.jpgOn a blind beggar street
Sitting on one side.
He does not care about anyone.
He is so lazy that he tears too expensive. He has not cried for past several years.

An authors are completely bankrupt.
There is no mint in the pocket and walks out.

He looked at the beggar
And his followers go to the state of compassion.

A colony on the side of that beggar
And two or three chalks fell.

This author goes to the beggar and says, "Friend, I am a writer who does not even have a pane, but I have art, I have the power of words, I can give it to you, should I write something on this bill with your permission?"

"Saheb" beggars say,
"I do not even talk to anyone, I'm a poor blind beggar, do whatever you think is right."

He is the writer on that party
Something goes by writing out and leaving.

From that moment Bhika - realizes that everyone who has gone - who is coming, has stopped waiting for him and has been putting money in front of him.

In a short time there is a lot of money available.

So beggars becomes restless
There is an increase in the quantity of coins.

That makes him so upset
One of the money-takers caught the hand and said, "Sir, for holding your hand, I am a poor blind beggar, please thank me if you read it on this plate."

The guy picked up the shot
And starts to read.

"Spring is the blossoming creature
And my luck lost sight. "

From the cheeks of Bhika
Tears begin to flutter.

Who knows more about life?

Writer writing these lines?
Those lines read the money
People throwing?
That crying for so many years
That beggar-yen?

Your eyes are good
So you fall in love with the world ...

But if your speech is sweet
So this world will fall in love with you ...

People learn to talk
(Minimum) takes 2 years ...

But "what to say?"
It takes a whole life to learn ...

What is the affinity?
I do not know if this is going to die ...

What is love?
It does not understand ...

What is it?
I do not know if it falls in love ...

What is conquest?
I do not know if it's lost ...

What is sorrow?
I do not know if this is not expected ...

What is happiness?
It does not seem to be discovered in the other's house ...

What is the solution?
I do not know if you find it ...

What is friendship?
It does not understand without doing it ...

Who is your man?
He does not understand these troubles ...

What is the truth?
I do not know if I opened my eyes ...

What is the answer?
I do not understand this question ...

What is the responsibility?
It does not understand that ...

What is the period of time?
He does not know if he does escape ...
#RESTEEM #UPVOTE #FOLLOW

Sort:  

@viren1410, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61