The Teachings of Saint Dnyaneshwar

in #mgsc6 years ago

images (2).jpghello steemians friends. Satvik Jeevan Saran is dedicated to you
When Saint Dnyaneshwar Maharaj was removed from society, he wrote some thoughts:

  1. Instead of lodging my birth, which kind of religion should be, and how my dad should have been, I could have made my life happy by using positive abilities given to me.
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

  2. I did not even have to be a woman, that man, black or white, keeping my body and all the limbs fit. But whatever is received, take care of it, take care of it, it is my hands.
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

  3. My parents did not even have the financial status, social status, nature of my parents. So keep in mind that no matter how loved they are, I always love them.
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

  4. Everyone does not get all the happiness. This is the law of nature. So there will be some sorrow in my life too. I do not have the right to decide which one should be the grief. So without my grief capitalization, I will continue to make a positive effort to resolve those sorrows.
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

  5. Although people around me, people who are in contact with me, I am not in my position to decide how I should behave with them, but I am sure that I should be kind to them. Patience, soft language, mangal kamana is in my hands
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

  6. There is no control over the events, circumstances, and circumstances that happen in my life. But at that time positive thinking and proper behavior is definitely in my hands.
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

  7. I have not created this world. Or my opinion of how this world should be, there is no cost. So, why this? Do they? Why not? I will be able to decide whether at least, I am not going to do anything wrong, instead of asking questions like this, which is wrong. Hey!
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

  8. Keeping in mind that I am going to get some kind of grief sometime, I need to help the depressed people around me.
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

  9. Even today, success, happiness, prosperity are lying on my feet, keeping the constant awareness of tomorrow or at any time, I should keep away the ego.
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

  10. Instead of being sad about what I could not get, I should be grateful for everything I've got. Whenever I get the opportunity to contribute to making the world better, beautiful, I should not lose that opportunity.
    - Saint Dnyaneshwar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62