Job that doesn't make you happy

in #mgsc5 years ago

I'm not the only one who hates my job surely. The on me reason I got in was because I thought it would take me further up to my career ladder and take me somewhere in the future. I never once stop to think will it effect the way I work and the way I become .

I have become less happy with myself and it's changed me. I always try my best since childhood. however I do the complete opposite now .it messed with my head and I've become more forgetful due to how crazy it can get at work.

it's not easy to leave though. thing is I need money at this point . but I can never be happy .Everyone older than me and always talk about topics I have no idea about . I want to be happy . I want a job where I can get along with my co workers not just work related subjects. how do I do that ???

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vishaladatala from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@vishaladatala great post..i gave an upvote for this post and followed you as well..
please read my post too and vote if you like mine..
https://steemit.com/-life/@jeoleena/existence-of-god-a-cosmological-argument

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98