You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonders of science

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

@krishpandoh! Really very true post, easy to read, 100% correct!
My advise for you is: put the right tags on the bottom of the post, so you will gain some more visibility!

And take a look at smartsteem.com

If you have questions let me know. I am trying to help the newbie, because myself I am newbie, and I know in the beginning there are many questions left unanswered!

Sort:  

Thankyou and please rEsteem my post sir please

Unfortunately I very very rarely resteem posts, only excellent ones, so far have done it just three times I think,

Okay Bro its your choice it is not nice

Sir tell how i grow on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75