Decide and help me to decidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hey guys, today in the morning when I was traveling to my college, I was wondering what I should post on my blog today and from where I can get some topics regularly so that I can deliver my best knowledge, my views and valuable information to help the community.

office-3295556_1920.jpg

Then suddenly a thought occurred to me that "why don't I ask the community what they want to learn".
So here I am asking you, people, that on which topic or subject I should post.

I have few things in mind but I want you to select that which topic will be more helpful to you

1.) Training related to interviews like most asked questions and how to prepare for and understanding the company etc..

2.) Information, resources, and planning regarding competitive examination like GATE, CAT, GMAT, CLAT, and government jobs exams. Basically After graduation planning and exams or jobs.

3.) Reviews and summaries of helpful books such as Rich dad poor dad, Think and Grow Rich etc..

4.) Spiritual blogs such as teachings of Bhagavad Gita, benefits of meditation etc..

5.) Informative blogs regarding different places, persons and unknown facts about those.

6.) Training regarding business skills, communication skills, body language etc..

7.) Motivational content regarding life and Various situations.

8.) Training regarding search engine optimization as you can see my post is on top page when you type mgsc in the search bar of steemit.

9.) Reviews of different websites and compilation of different useful websites.

10.) life hacks, tips, and tricks, for college students and for people doing jobs.

Please choose a topic from above and mention it into comments, and please resteem this post so that I can genuinely help our community to grow. However, if there is anything else you want to learn then do mention it in comments So that I can upgrade myself and help you in doing the same.

Thanks for reading this post giving time to help me provide you the best I can in your interest.

This is Yash Gupta signing off.

Sort:  

@yashgupta I guess all the subjects are good. Post on rich dad and poor dad.

i would like read the from no.3 and no.9 topic .,so see what everyone suggest

@yashgupta I like all the points you have mentioned. Will wait for more great articles from your side.

Spiritual blogs such as teachings of Bhagavad Gita, Informative blogs regarding different places, persons and unknown facts about those would be great for me. i am curious about these topics very much!

informative blogs regarding different places, persons and unknown facts about those.

@yashgupta
Nice article ...brother

I have read "rich dad and poor dad".. its an awsome book... the writter has described his experiences with both of his dads and the valuable things which he learned from both of them..

good information up voted to you.

Congratulations @yashgupta! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57