What are you feelings after buying Bitcoin on its peak?

in #mgsc6 years ago

BTc.jpg

It totally depends upon how much you have invested. Please mind the word invested not thrown.

Even I bought the Bitcoin when it was 16K $ per BTC.

As a middle class family person I have invest around 2000$ on that time. It was too much for me but I thought that this will be give me high return with in one month and I will be back on track and we all know what all happen to Bitcoin after mid January. In all seriousness, I was never that much serious about the crypto currency however I was following the Bitcoin since it was available for 2000$ per BTC. If I would have invested on that point of time I might have converted it to 2 or 3 BTC. As a software person I always believe in block-chain rather than in BTC. But my greed to earn money took me their and I lost too much money after that to cover those 2000$.

This was small but true story I guess most of us have lost money in BTC. More or less it seems like it is a coupon where most of the time you will get "Better Luck next time"

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 80.2% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

That's sad but don't get depressed you can't do anything in this it's all about luck and still whether the btc will ban or not is on hold and it is expected to increase again in near future so.just be patient and think positive.

Yes i am positive and bullish on btc

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @yogesh.aggarwal.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @botcoin courtesy of @yogesh.aggarwal!

Hello! Please make sure you source your content, images, and/or GIFs when using our service. Even if they come from open sources please copy the link at the bottom of your post or below the image itself. Please do this for all posts submitted to us. We give out three warnings for this so this one will be counted as your first. Thank you for your support and understanding, we appreciate all you do for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67