You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A testimony of strong evolution and evaluation of Minnowbooster on the top of steem blockchain

in #mhgfikiaoflfs5 years ago

Very well written article. It appears as though Minnowbooster has gone through many changes since I first used it. I found a couple of newer services that I am going to have to study further and read again to see if I can make use of them.

Thank you for sharing. You put a lot of work into this article.

Sort:  

Hi, my good friend @r2cornell .
Actually now has some good changes in your platform I invite you to see what they are.
A big hug, my friend. from Venezuela.

greetings! I am working on my weekend post so will be checking them out further.

Thank you so much for this nice comment. Yes you should visit Minnowbooster site and their blog page, there has been a constant development in its services. That is why I have titled this review as "strong evolution of Minnowbooster on the top of Steem Blockchain".

I will read your post again as I prepare for my weekend post, in hopes some services will be of use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69