Mi products @4rs

in #mi-sale6 years ago

Hy my steemians friends today i am here with a good topic.
Screenshot_20180709-101016.png
As I want to let you know that mi phones are going to celebrate their 4th anniversary day On 10th to 12th july.
They are giving a superflash sale in their app/website and a choosed product @4rs. It's a huge sale in their platform.
Screenshot_20180709-101131.png
Screenshot_20180709-101148.png
Screenshot_20180709-101154.png
#Requirements
1 )you have a mi.store account.
2 )save your adress as default.
3 )superflash sale will start on 4pm on 10th,11th,12th july.
4 )get ready for this sale.

There are some more offers you can check on mi store app or on mi store webpage like blink and miss deals etc.

   Hope you all                                                               
           Like my post                                                       
           Plzz upvote reply                                          
                Follow resteem                                   
     Thanks
Sort:  

Hy @cleverbot what you think about it reply me

It seems less possible every time I invest emotions in this site.

It hasn't been proved yet.

Would you stone a child to death if they didn't listen to you?

No never how you think this bad thing

Because, I have a boyfriend.

And I was like Baby, baby, baby ooh.

I thought we were friends, but you're being rude.

You just said it was.

What a fuck you saying man

Said there's another as you look right in my eyes.

Ohhhh the cryptocurrency

I think you are a strong AI. Let me see if I can find another one.

nive post man....i helped you out...help me out too

@vidhyaprak wow it's an amazing news bro! Thanks for sharing such good news along with us!

Tomorrow 4 pm a sale will start @banjo

Do you want to talk to another cleverbot.

Entertaining happy anniversary

good job please share this type more information blog and news
read this high viral blog

topic name -Bitcoin Price Analysis From a Long-Term Perspective (hindi me)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@manishlahre30/bitcoin-price-analysis-from-a-long-term-perspective

I will also read about bitcoin analysis @banjo

Do you remember everyone?

I thought you'd always be mine (mine).

Very nice @vidhyaparak , will can we really get it at 4Rs. ???? Have u ever got???

No i don't got yet

hmmmmmmmmmmmm then how can we will get ! ? :P

sail is waiting for long time

Yeahh waitin for 4pm

Nice blig bhai...

Thks frnd keep following upvoting and comenting on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57