You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A mind-bending adventure of what we can learn from Michael Jackson

in #michaeljackson6 years ago

I Wanna groove...I Wanna groove. I Wanna groove girl
Get in to the groove baby. Get in to the groove. I Wanna touch you girl
I Wanna touch you baby.
In the future, I Wanna be with you forever, baby
In the future, I Wanna be with you...

Sort:  

Please stop spamming my posts.

huh? same request goes for you.

Lmao, I really want to know what drugs they are on.

lol. spray and pray. there isn't a good mechanism to reduce it right now. I've been flagging them more. I used to not bother, but seems good to put in a little incentive against them here and there hehe.

True, but I still would not respond to someone with reputation lower than 25, just flag him again if he is spamming - he must have done something pretty wrong.
Anyway, people with rep (-X) should somehow automatically be 'banned' from this platform but Idk how this should work. So it might be better if they just cannot post anymore. I mean, there must be a reason why their rep is this low.
Maybe then there would be less spammers...

New post up about spam!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86