When dating multiple people...

in #microblog5 years ago

...how should you factor in geographic considerations? Previously, most of my dates didn't know each other and it was clear things were casual, as we met on dating apps where you can have lesser expectations. But I met someone through work and friends. We live in the same area and hang out at the same places. I've felt a bit like I should cut off some of the women I've seen occasionally who live in the area. I am also seeing someone who lives in Canada, so there's not as much crossover interaction. But she does want to go out and do stuff with me when she visits. I'm free to see other people but not sure how things go when I accidentally run into her on another date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95