Science fiction micro fiction contest # MicroCiFi256 - Week 6 - The day that time stopped.

in #microcifi2566 years ago

cuervos1.jpg

DEJA VU.

I followed my usual way back home, I was very distracted, the color of the street was mixed with the wet and rainy nightfall so dark.
It seemed to me that it had taken longer than usual to get home, that I had passed through the same place, or was it the habit of my desolate routine?
I looked back to make sure what I lived was real or it was a dream, but inside I felt that it was not real, in the distance I could make out a small figure and the smell of the environment and the weather brought to my mind memories of that fateful day I could not forget. Something inside me made me stop to see the small figure that was heading in the same direction, as I passed by my note something that left me frozen, it was me as a child I remember every detail especially the face of fear that that lord had He was staring at me as if he had seen a fright and then he ran out to be run over and end his life.

Source of the image: https: //gallegorey.wordpress.com/2012/05/10/el-cuervo-version-gallego-rey/

Contest sponsored by: https://steemit.com/spanish/@trenz/concurso-de-microrrelatos-de-ciencia-ficcion-microcifi256-semana-6-el-dia-que-el-tiempo-se-detuvo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58