Sort:  

@thedarkhorse, I told you I was new here, you didn't warn me not to power down, how will I know that it's wrong to power down my account when someone is delegating to me

Posted using Partiko Android

If you read the post where you applied to get the delegation I was very clear in the rules:

You must power up your earnings and not be withdrawing them. Want to reward people who are showing they plan to be part of steemit long term.

Not only does it say you aren't to be withdrawing Steem from your account (which you also did) it says you must be powering up your earnings.

It's OK @thedarkhorse God knows I never knew and if I knew, I would have done either of them. Thanks anyway for the delegation, it helped me a lot to make posts, comments and upvotes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60