African Daisy


African Daisy

( my perfect shot )


P_20180601_144209.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit

Hello my dear steemians ! GOOD DAY ! !
I just want to share my wonderful and great shot photo of mine. I tried to captured it in many times so that I can get a best result. Indeed I got a best result after all I was happy because I made it. All I can say that my photo is perfect without any questions and I'm so proud of that. Even if others will disagree of my opinion but for me is totally perfect. I took this photo in our home town. This is my mother's flower she take good care of it everyday. My mother is flower lover and she was happy and proud when she saw this photo. Hopefully you like it :)

Categorymicrophotography
SettingsAUTO
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationDumanjug Cebu philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

African Daisy

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97