Plumeria


Plumeria

( kalachuche flower )


P_20180601_143945.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit

The plumeria/kalachuche flower symbolizes different things in different cultures, though all are heighten meanings. Plumeria/kalachuche flower has a affluent history that includes a broad diversity of meanings, including; ●Charm ●Grace ●New Life or Birth ●New Beginnings or Creation ●Spring ●Beauty. I remember when I was child I always pluck to this flower and I smeel it. The smell of this flower is fresh fragrant and good to smell. I took this flower in my province, this my momshies plant. Just a random thoughts hopefuly you like it.

Categorymicrophotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationDumanjug Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

Kalachuche

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59