#Colorchallenge: Today i share some macro photography in my garden with my phone

colorful Photography challenge Today I am sharing some macro photography.

Photographer:- @eliashossain

The grasshoppers in my garden are very nice to see. I have captured my camera. I have captured photos by my phone. I do not know how hoped it will be like friends. I love my macro photography. And very dear, how important is my photographs to express my opinion.

I gratefully thank to steemit to give a beautiful opportunity for me thanks to all my friends who has always cooperate my work i really pleased to work in the steemit. at last steemit is great.

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

FOLLOW♦||UPVOTE♦||RESTEEM

FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Already upvote done and resteem my dear friend@eliashossain

থ্যাংক ইউ ভেরি মাচ for cooperate my work

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @eliashossain!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you very much for your cooperation

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $10.85 STU, $15.43 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $11.90 STU, $16.92 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $10.98 STU, $15.62 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $8.80 STU, $12.51 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $7.24 STU, $10.29 USD.
jerrybanfield upvote in the amount of $5.32 STU, $7.56 USD.

For a total calculated value of $55 STU, $78 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $14 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Thanks for giving me a wonderful information

Glad to be of service!

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56