HAVE YOU USED A MICROSCOPE BEFORE? #SCIENCE STUDENT

in #microscope6 years ago

Microscope is an instrument used in visualizing small organisms or object that are not seen with an unaided eyes. This is a familia instrument to science students especially those in natural and health sciences for research and diagnosis. It has different parts and function with each part specific for a task.
Back is the days in college or secondary school, l was very enthusiastic about standing behind the microscope wearing my white lab coat. Then, I mistook it for medical doctor. It was a burden to me all through to use the microscope.
After 7years, did I achieve my dream of using the microscope or I failed? That is a question l will answer in my next post.
However, have you used microscope before?
gr8 20150901_170705.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67