Excel 2016 - How To Rotate Text Labels - Move Cells and Cell Data Contents in Excel Sheet Office 365


This tutorial shows you how to move data and rotate text in Microsoft Excel 2016 on Windows 10. Rotating text and changing and adjusting your data in Excel 365 might be difficult, but this demo was created for beginners and can help you learn how to use the program more efficiently. I encourage you to check out some of my other videos and playlists on the Office software for the newest and most updated versions of the programs that you want to learn.
Full Tutorial for Beginners on my Playlists page.
Leave a comment to make a request and I'll make a video.
Please like and subscribe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love Excel!
..and every tutorial is a very useful video for me!
Thanks for sharing your work :)

Hey thank you for watching ashavir! I'll have new tutorials coming out all the time, please let me know if you have any questions and I"ll try to help out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21