G'day from Mike aka Rocky Barcoo

in #mike-holt6 years ago

Singer, songwriter, fiddle/violin player, guitarist, and assorted other instruments. Computer nerd supreme....I started in the computer world back when they were programmed with levers, and punched cards. Vietnam veteran (RAAF), speed typist...over 100 wpm with both hands.

Businessman - owned and managed 4 so far. Entrepreneur, spiritual master of my own self, lived in Asia for 30 years, went to high school in Penang, Malaysia, worked in radio but never TV, acted in a few movies and plays, husband to my beautiful Thai wife and father to two wonderful teen daughters. If I pop my clogs tomorrow I will go a happy and fulfilled man. Reached 70 years old and plan to live forever....so far, so good.

File 24-1-18, 10 54 14 am.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56