Interview with Mikhaila Peterson

Whaaat? Are you kidding me?

There's more than one of them?

It's like the Peterson clan incarnated specifically to help humanity find its way through all sorts of mad barriers. Her Pops has been offering sanity to the spiritually propagandized, whilst she...

I mean, I've been banging on for a few years now about the dangers of the back-to-front food advice we were all given since childhood by our heath services, about the ills of fruit and veggie diets, but thankfully I didn't need my hip replaced due to juvenile arthritis to spur me to action and to share the results.

Fascinating! This is one hard-core family willing to take a lot of punishment in order to live by example.

https://www.sott.net/article/376871-The-Health-Wellness-Show-Amazing-Health-Journey-Interview-with-Mikhaila-Peterson#commentnotice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56