My dear Milano

in #milano5 years ago (edited)

time has come to leave you.I don't know if I feel pain, sadness, melancholy, fear, uncertainty ...the only certainty and that I have to go ... and that I never come back.
the show must go on.
https://youtu.be/t99KH0TR-J4

in life you have to make choices that, maybe different about how you expected to be.
I do not know if anyone will miss my absence, but I will certainly miss Milan - a marvelous city, shining and unmistakable, a city of art, a city of fashion, of preserved architecture of centuries, intertwined with modern architecture.

my milan, addio.ho the memory of electronic devices, full of photos at different times and different places of this place that I loved.I share some of them with you.

Source:all the photos are my original work only from the phone.

Youtube-to add a bit of artistic beauty to the moment, I used YouTube- Queen-official video: ,,The show must go on.,

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.74% upvote from us for your 1065 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @viorica! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75